Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Thread: [VOTING] My ZMU Story

User ID
    Character
    March

[VOTING] My ZMU Story

Time to vote for the best ZMU Story!

Entry who gets the Most Votes will win a T4 Set 2opt+15 !

so in Relation to the ZMU Story event thread:

here are the entries:

Entry #1:
    I couldn't remember the date when did I began to play ZMU. All I remember was our cousin installed a ZMU season 3 then my bro started inviting me. It was never my type until I felt something within its musics, and this is where my story began. I'm a lazy grade 4 student, nothing special and don't mind anything shits. My brother is a psychopath, most of the time he blackmails me (relating to my ZMU items) so that he can order me around (house chores), hahaha that damn genius.Season 4 was updated and we were addicted in voting to get credit points. I still remember that I made 5 dummies in order for me to buy a +15 2option set Damn it took me months to have my first valuable set hahaha but it was worth the wait. It gave me moments and ideas how important patience is and how can I motivate myself.Here in ZMU I made friends and foes. I know the feeling of losing items in a chaos assembly. I know the feeling of having a first pet. I know the feeling of hunting excellent items to make HRS and also when you hear the sound when jewels dropped.I met different people and sometimes Spanish speaking hahaha.I have been scammed here too. It hurts so bad but, feeling this kind of pain just shows how much I love ZMU. I even learned RMT. Imagine a grade 5 student making money hahaha, but most of this money came from payout because I made their character full stats. And I hope I don't get banned for mentioning this because I don't do RMT now.I learned how to think better, how to act efficiently and how to make friends. Imagine my grade 1 and 2 card grades mostly are 75 and 77. But with ZMU I was able to motivate myself to graduate a 10th place in elementary and salutatorian in High School and