Page 10 of 11 FirstFirst ... 8 9 10 11 LastLast
Results 91 to 100 of 102

Thread: Season 10 Beta Server Bug Report Section

  1. #91
    Community Manager GLAMOUR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    User ID
    127151
    Location
    Bucharest
    Discord
    GLAMOUR#0883
    Age
    28
    Posts
    11,228
    Rep Power
    210


    Quote Originally Posted by SHENZTER View Post
    * Name the bug: Transfer items into the vault

    * Explanation in details: when you right click the items to transfer it into your vault but you don't have enough space your item will be gone and can't find anywhere

    * Steps to re produce the bug: right click the items to transfer it to the vault without enough space

    * Screenshot or Video: https://youtu.be/_twJ_uGwZgU
    Quote Originally Posted by Kyuu View Post
    @GLAMOUR mom check this when your on need you here
    @SHENZTER @Kyuu
    Press on Expanded at your Vault. You have there a Vault Expansion.

    Contact Me: Click Here to PM[Private Message]
    Email: glamour@muadmin.biz
    MY LOVELY SIGS
    [x][x][x][x][x][x][x][x]
    [x][
    x][x][x][x][x][x
    ][x]


  2. #92
    Items ?
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    User ID
    266772
    Posts
    16
    Rep Power
    0


    *Name the bug: Can't Repair Wing

    * Explanation in details: when you click repair to the wing the durability won't turn to normal. Even when you repair it to the lorencia blacksmith

    * Steps to re produce the bug: left click (repair) the wing but it won't repair

    * Screenshot or Video: https://photos.google.com/photo/AF1QipOxN4gcwGsZNt19k0xV-LLS2FFFeCOXoNwY6vQ, https://photos.google.com/photo/AF1Q...dgPRpPFbphefcU

    - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - Multi Posting - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -



    Items ?Join DateNov 2016User ID266772Posts14Rep Power0
    *Name the bug: Can't Repair Wing

    * Explanation in details: when you click repair to the wing the durability won't turn to normal. Even when you repair it to the lorencia blacksmith

    * Steps to re produce the bug: left click (repair) the wing but it won't repair

    * Screenshot or Video: https://imgur.com/TXcIlO7 , https://imgur.com/ZFnJImD



  3. #93
    Items ?
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    User ID
    73429
    Posts
    2
    Rep Power
    0


    1 out of 1 members found this post helpful.
    * Name the bug: useless mithril fragments

    * Explanation in details: i was farming for mithril frag. at urk mountain but everytime i stack all of them it be comes useless

    * Steps to re produce the bug: just farm

    * Screenshot or Video

  4. #94
    G Protection
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    User ID
    57822
    Location
    Central City
    Posts
    1,490
    Rep Power
    95


    * Name the bug: Level Visual Bug

    * Explanation in details: I just changed my class to BM and i reset my char at around 500+. After that, I login again and my level is now 101. But i can't warp to any other maps just like being level 1. I concluded its a visual bug.

    * Steps to re produce the bug: Reset from level 501-599 and you'll start with level 101 after reset.

    * Screenshot or Video:
    My Level after reset at level 500+


    Screenshot of me trying to reset at the Level "441" which turns out to be level 341. Showing "Reset level is 400"








    I don't know if this is a Season 10 visual bug or an existing bug already from previous season, kindly correct me if I'm wrong, I just got back to the game after a year.




  5. #95
    Green at Heart
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    User ID
    266567
    Location
    MODHALL
    Character
    oREVERSEo
    Guild
    MASSIVE
    Discord
    Jovensanity#7260
    Posts
    9,537
    Rep Power
    151


    Quote Originally Posted by Certified G View Post
    * Name the bug: Level Visual Bug

    * Explanation in details: I just changed my class to BM and i reset my char at around 500+. After that, I login again and my level is now 101. But i can't warp to any other maps just like being level 1. I concluded its a visual bug.

    * Steps to re produce the bug: Reset from level 501-599 and you'll start with level 101 after reset.

    * Screenshot or Video:
    My Level after reset at level 500+


    Screenshot of me trying to reset at the Level "441" which turns out to be level 341. Showing "Reset level is 400"








    I don't know if this is a Season 10 visual bug or an existing bug already from previous season, kindly correct me if I'm wrong, I just got back to the game after a year.
    @Certified G its not bug though

    Its you master level.

    First image shows that its already in Level 100
    Max Level of ML is 440 so if you maxed out both the total is 840







  6. #96
    G Protection
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    User ID
    57822
    Location
    Central City
    Posts
    1,490
    Rep Power
    95


    Quote Originally Posted by Kyuu View Post
    @Certified G its not bug though

    Its you master level.

    First image shows that its already in Level 100
    Max Level of ML is 440 so if you maxed out both the total is 840
    I see. Haha! Been in hiatus for awhile, thanks for the info. You may delete my post if you want to :D




  7. #97
    Green at Heart
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    User ID
    266567
    Location
    MODHALL
    Character
    oREVERSEo
    Guild
    MASSIVE
    Discord
    Jovensanity#7260
    Posts
    9,537
    Rep Power
    151


    Quote Originally Posted by Certified G View Post
    I see. Haha! Been in hiatus for awhile, thanks for the info. You may delete my post if you want to :D
    Never gonna happen unless its a spam.
    Just press A to know your current MASTER LEVEL @Certified G







  8. #98
    Kundun Hunter Hitslash's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    User ID
    259369
    Location
    Lost Tower 1
    Character
    Hitslash
    Guild
    VGL4nT3z
    Discord
    Hitslash#1563
    Posts
    1,008
    Rep Power
    36


    Quote Originally Posted by Hitslash View Post
    * Name the bug: lower Map Kalima is empty

    * Explanation in details: if you go kalima there's no monsters inside to hunt.

    * Steps to re produce the bug: Use/Drop the Kalima ticket and look inside.

    * Screenshot or Video:

    <span style="white-space: normal;">
    i also tried visiting Kalima+5 and Kalima+6 (all servers) same result not a single monster inside. is this normal on Season 10 sir @Nocturnal ?

  9. #99
    EatMyWoRds CptLOPTOP's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    User ID
    273983
    Location
    Doha Qatar
    Character
    LOPTOP
    Guild
    XTREMES
    Discord
    LOPTOP/XTRRMES#8590
    Posts
    2,255
    Rep Power
    101


    * Name the bug:Dark element rank5 Blessing errtel disappearing
    * Explanation in details: When i log in this day 11:00AM GMT+3 im trying to removed all my errtels coz i want to show to my guild mates he planning to buy from coz i have 2 dark penta with full errtels. When im started to remove all my errtels saddently the blessing errtel is disappearing i'll check in my main inventory even my expanded inventory but the blessing errtel is totally missing then ill try to reconnect but nothing happen lol.. what is happening guys how did this happen ?
    * Steps to re produce the bug: No have any idea on this matter!
    * Screenshot or Video:







    Proof that i have Complete Errtel in my T2 Dark Penta Rank5





  10. #100
    EatMyWoRds CptLOPTOP's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    User ID
    273983
    Location
    Doha Qatar
    Character
    LOPTOP
    Guild
    XTREMES
    Discord
    LOPTOP/XTRRMES#8590
    Posts
    2,255
    Rep Power
    101


    Quote Originally Posted by CptLOPTOP View Post
    * Name the bug:Dark element rank5 Blessing errtel disappearing
    * Explanation in details: When i log in this day 11:00AM GMT+3 im trying to removed all my errtels coz i want to show to my guild mates he planning to buy from coz i have 2 dark penta with full errtels. When im started to remove all my errtels saddently the blessing errtel is disappearing i'll check in my main inventory even my expanded inventory but the blessing errtel is totally missing then ill try to reconnect but nothing happen lol.. what is happening guys how did this happen ?
    * Steps to re produce the bug: No have any idea on this matter!
    * Screenshot or Video:







    Proof that i have Complete Errtel in my T2 Dark Penta Rank5




    @Nocturnal @GLAMOUR pay attention plss thanks:D

Page 10 of 11 FirstFirst ... 8 9 10 11 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •