Thread: Official E-mails

Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    The Apprentice Zhyper Official's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    User ID
    250788
    Guild
    ADMIN
    Posts
    373
    Rep Power
    30

    Official E-mails

    Originally posted by: AFRON

    Hello,

    Please be advised that these are the Official Emails to directly Contact Us.


    Donation Emails

    admin@muonlinedonation.com & admin@mudonation.com


    ADMIN

    Nocturnal
    -
    admin@muadmin.biz & admin@muonline.biz


    Assistant Admin

    Holmes - holmes@muadmin.biz


    Community Manager

    GLAMOUR - glamour@muadmin.biz


    Head Game Masters - zmuhgm@muadmin.biz

    AMERRA - amerra@muadmin.biz

    Yunhye - yunhye@muadmin.biz

    Isabela - isabela@muadmin.biz

    Youngware - youngwaresoft@gmail.com

    Ace
    - Ace@muadmin.biz

    Amuskol - amuskol@muadmin.biz


    Lead Moderators

    Lucho - lucho@muadmin.biz

    Marko - marko@muadmin.biz

    Andres - andres@muadmin.biz

    Hans - hans@muadmin.biz


    Cheat Management Team

    Aria - aria@muadmin.biz

    Den - den@muadmin.biz

    Raplesyrup - aaronicz@hotmail.com

    Blaster - josefmu21@gmail.com

    Ace [Team Leader] - ace@muadmin.biz


    So Please memorise them to avoid Scam/Hack/Fake Emails.
    Last edited by cwxdesmond; 11-09-2017 at 12:07 PM. Reason: Updated

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •