Thread: Official E-mails

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    The Apprentice Zhyper Official's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    User ID
    250788
    Guild
    ADMIN
    Posts
    374
    Rep Power
    25

    Official E-mails

    Originally posted by: AFRON

    Hello,

    Please be advised that these are the official emails to directly contact us.


    Donation emails
    admin@muonlinedonation.com & admin@mudonation.com


    Administrators

    Nocturnal - admin@muadmin.biz & admin@muonline.biz

    Max | DonFacundo - max@muadmin.biz



    Community Manager
    Mishel - cm@muadmin.biz



    Head Game Masters - zmuhgm@muadmin.biz

    MrPark | MrPark - mrpark@muadmin.biz

    LastOne | LastGod - lastone@muadmin.biz

    Dosier | Dosier dosier@muadmin.biz

    Doofy | Doofy doofy@muadmin.biz



    Lead Moderators

    Anastasius | Anastasius - anastasius@muadmin.biz

    Lucho | LMLucho - lucho@muadmin.biz



    Cheat Management Team

    Piero - piero@muadmin.biz

    So please memorize them to avoid scam/hack/fake emails.
    Last edited by AFRON; 14-11-2016 at 02:14 PM.

  2. #2
    TheChef's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    User ID
    248185
    Location
    Malaysia
    Character
    TheChef
    Guild
    ADMIN
    Age
    19
    Posts
    3,073
    Rep Power
    76
    Hello,

    Primary post updated. Please contact the senior team accordingly.
    HGM TheChef : A recipe has no soul. You as the chef, must bring soul to the recipe.

    ZhperMU E-mail: chef@muadmin.biz



  3. #3
    Medusa.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    User ID
    2592
    Character
    Medusah
    Guild
    ZMUMODS
    Posts
    3,518
    Rep Power
    161
    Main post updated. Please be guided.
    Contact Medusa:
    [email]medusa@muadmin.biz



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •