Thread: Official E-mails

Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    The Apprentice Zhyper Official's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    User ID
    250788
    Guild
    ADMIN
    Posts
    374
    Rep Power
    26

    Official E-mails

    Originally posted by: AFRON

    Hello,

    Please be advised that these are the official emails to directly contact us.


    Donation emails
    admin@muonlinedonation.com & admin@mudonation.com


    Administrators

    Nocturnal - admin@muadmin.biz & admin@muonline.biz

    AFRON | AFRON - afron@muonline.biz



    Community Manager
    N/A



    Head Game Masters - zmuhgm@muadmin.biz

    AMERRA | AMERRA - amerra@muadmin.biz

    Piero | Piero - piero@muadmin.biz



    Lead Moderators

    Marko | LMMarko - marko@muadmin.biz

    Lucho | LMLucho - lucho@muadmin.biz

    Anastasius| Anastasius - anastasius@muadmin.biz



    Cheat Management Team


    Piero - piero@muadmin.biz

    Aria - aria@muadmin.biz

    Den - den@muadmin.biz

    Yelawolf - yelawolf@muadmin.biz


    So please memorize them to avoid scam/hack/fake emails.
    Last edited by Anguish; 3 Days Ago at 10:57 AM.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •