Thread: Official E-mails

Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    The Apprentice Zhyper Official's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    User ID
    250788
    Guild
    ADMIN
    Posts
    374
    Rep Power
    28

    Official E-mails

    Originally posted by: AFRON

    Hello,

    Please be advised that these are the Official Emails to directly Contact Us.


    Donation Emails

    admin@muonlinedonation.com & admin@mudonation.com


    ADMIN

    Nocturnal
    -
    admin@muadmin.biz & admin@muonline.biz


    Assistant Admin

    Holmes - holmes@muadmin.biz


    Community Manager

    DarkGod - darkgod@muadmin.biz

    GLAMOUR - glamour@muadmin.biz


    Head Game Masters - zmuhgm@muadmin.biz

    AMERRA -amerra@muadmin.biz

    Piero - piero@muadmin.biz

    Isabela - isabela@muadmin.biz

    Youngware - youngwaresoft@gmail.com

    Tarantino - tarantino@muadmin.biz



    Lead Moderators

    Marko - marko@muadmin.biz

    Lucho - lucho@muadmin.biz

    Darrenz - darrenz@muadmin.biz

    Andres - andres@muadmin.biz

    Desiderata - desiderata@muadmin.biz

    MotcHiMoTo - motchimoto@muadmin.biz


    Cheat Management Team


    Piero - piero@muadmin.biz

    Aria - aria@muadmin.biz

    Den - den@muadmin.biz

    YelawolfX - yelawolf@muadmin.biz


    So Please memorise them to avoid Scam/Hack/Fake Emails.
    Last edited by cwxdesmond; 4 Days Ago at 11:31 PM. Reason: Updated

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •